01 Dec 2016
gluten-free alcoholic beverage list

If you’re living a gluten-free lifestyle or were diagnosed with celiac disease, you may have found it difficult to find a gluten-free alcoholic beverage list with options that are safe to consume. Below you’ll find our fairly substantial list to help guide you during the holiday festivities and allowing you to enjoy alcohol with peace of mind comfortably.

Your Gluten-Free Alcoholic Beverage List

Gluten-free Beer

Gluten Free Hard Cider

Most ciders are made from fermented apples or other fruit, but some do use barley or other enzymes containing gluten for flavor.

  • Ace Pear Cider
  • Angry Orchard
  • Blue Mountain Cider Company
  • Blackthorn Cider
  • Bulmer’s Hard Cider
  • Crispin Cider (including Fox Barrel products)
  • Gaymer Cider Company
  • Harpoon Craft Cider
  • J.K. Scrumpy’s Organic Hard Cider
  • Lazy Jack’s Cider
  • Magner’s Cider
  • Newton’s Folly Hard Cider
  • Original Sin Hard Cider
  • Smith and Forge Hard Cider
  • Spire Mountain Draft Cider
  • Strongbow Cider
  • Stella Artois Apple and Pear Hard Cidre
  • Woodchuck
  • Woodpecker Cider

Gluten Free Tequila 

  • 1519 Tequila
  • 1800 Tequila
  • Cabo Wabo
  • Cazadores
  • Chimayo
  • Don Julio
  • El Jimador
  • Herradura
  • Hornitos
  • Jose Cuervo
  • Patron
  • Sauza

Gluten Free Vodka

  • Blue Ice Vodka
  • Bombora Vodka
  • Boyd and Blair
  • Cayman Blue Vodka
  • Chopin Polish Vodka
  • Ciroc
  • Cold River Vodka
  • Devotion Vodka
  • DiVine
  • Famous Vodka
  • Fleischmann’s Vodka
  • Kamachatka
  • Krome Vodka
  • Luksusowa Vodka
  • Monopolowa
  • New Amsterdam
  • Ocean Vodka
  • Pau Maui Hawaiian Vodka
  • RWB
  • Smirnoff Vodka
  • Teton Glacier Vodka
  • Three Olives
  • Tito’s Vodka
  • UV
  • Vikingfjord

Bonus Gluten Free Alcoholic Beverage List

  • Americanaki Ouzo
  • Brandy
  • Campari
  • Captain Morgan Rum
  • Cointreau
  • Cold River Gin
  • Harvey’s Bristol Cream
  • Hendrick’s Gin
  • Hennessy Cognac
  • Jack Daniel’s
  • Jaegermeister
  • Malibu Rum
  • Midori
  • Myer’s Rum
  • Prosecco
  • Skinny Girl Margaritas
  • Wild Turkey Bourbon

A Word about Mixers

Gluten can pop up just about anywhere, so be sure cocktails are made with safe mixers.

Always check the label or contact the manufacturer for any mixers you may be concerned about. Some mixers may contain coloring or additional ingredients with barley, gluten or wheat.

As you know, products and ingredients may change. For the safest consumption, please consult the manufacturer for the most accurate and up-to-date information.


3B - Newsletter CTA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email